Contacts

Head quarter Embracer Group AB (publ)
Älvgatan 1
SE-652 25 Karlstad, Sweden
General contact info@embracer.com
Investor Relations ir@embracer.com
Media and Press press@embracer.com

For inquiries in regards to licensing/consumer products please contact us at licensing@embracer.com

Parent Company

Lars Wingefors Founder & CEO +46 54 53 56 01 lars.wingefors@embracer.com Biography
Maria Lyrén Executive coordinator & PA to Lars Wingefors, Founder and Group CEO +46 54 53 56 03 maria.lyren@embracer.com
Johan Ekström CFO and Deputy CEO +46 54 53 56 02 johan.ekstrom@embracer.com Biography
Ian Gulam Chief of Staff, Legal & Governance ian.gulam@embracer.com Biography
Emma Ihre Head of Sustainability +46 54 53 56 28 emma.ihre@embracer.com
Karin Edner Karlsson Group Sustainability Manager karin.edner@embracer.com
Beatrice Flink Forsgren Head of Brand & Communication +46 54 53 56 07 beatrice.forsgren@embracer.com
Egil Strunke Chief Operating Officer +46 54 53 56 13 egil.strunke@embracer.com
Oscar Erixon Head of Investor Relations +46 730 24 91 42 oscar.erixon@embracer.com
Joachim Wingårdh Mergers & Acquisitions
Caroline Andersson Vice President M&A
Johan Hermerén Business Developer johan.hermeren@embracer.com
Anton Skog Business Developer anton.skog@embracer.com
Jesper Franke Business Developer jesper.franke@embracer.com
Martin Lindell Senior Advisor
Erik Sunnerdahl Group Finance Director & Head of Business Control
Jakob Knoph Group Business Controller
Johanna Säfströmer Group Business Controller
Ulrica Frykemo Head of Financial Control
Angelica Hult Senior Group Accountant
Emma Alexandersson Fridh Group Accountant
Björn Lindh Junior Group Accountant
Peter Ågren Financial Manager
Marthina Schiller Finance
Jonas Bruun Finance
Jenny Sandrehav Finance
Martin Hogen Onboarding & Finance Development
Carl-Johan Alkstål Onboarding & Development
Anna Bokström Global Head of Tax
Anna Lago Group Internal Control Coordinator
Joel Fjeld Head of Group Treasury
Thomas Arnroth Storyteller
Karl Strandberg Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator
Tomas Hedman Head of Privacy
Martine Kahlin (Maternity leave) Event & Communication Coordinator

Embracer Games Archive

David Boström CEO Embracer Games Archive david.bostrom@embracer.com
Thomas Sol Sunhede Retro Gaming Advisor
Natalia Kovalainen Chief Archivist
Jukka Kovalainen Technical Engineer & Process Leader
Mikel Rylander Archive Assistant

/ Contact

Subscribe

Stay updated and subscribe to press releases and financial information from Embracer Group.

Embracer Group is a parent company of businesses led by entrepreneurs in PC, console, mobile and board games and other related media. The Group has an extensive catalogue of over 850 owned or controlled franchises.

With its head office based in Karlstad, Sweden, Embracer Group has a global presence through its eleven operative groups: THQ Nordic, Plaion, Coffee Stain, Amplifier Game Invest, Saber Interactive, DECA Games, Gearbox Entertainment, Easybrain, Asmodee, Dark Horse and Freemode. The Group has 130 internal game development studios and is engaging more than 14,900 employees and contracted employees in more than 40 countries.