Contact

Embracer Group AB (publ)
Älvgatan 1
SE-652 25 Karlstad, Sweden

General contact

info@embracer.com

Investor Relations

ir@embracer.com

Media/press

press@embracer.com

Contacts

Lars Wingefors

Lars Wingefors

Founder & CEO +46 708 47 19 78 lars.wingefors@embracer.com
Karin Edner

Karin Edner

Corporate Governance & Sustainability Coordinator +46 702 89 11 02 karin.edner@embracer.com
Johan Ekström

Johan Ekström

Group CFO +46 761 33 82 76 johan.ekstrom@embracer.com
Erik Stenberg

Erik Stenberg

Co-Founder & Deputy Group CEO +46 708 18 32 09 erik.stenberg@embracer.com
Maria Lyrén

Maria Lyrén

Executive coordinator & PA to Lars Wingefors, Founder and Group CEO +46 702 67 15 81 maria.lyren@embracer.com
Joachim Wingårdh

Joachim Wingårdh

Mergers & Acquisitions +46 707 785 785 joachim.wingardh@embracer.com
Peter Ågren

Peter Ågren

Financial Manager +46 708 28 40 05 peter.agren@embracer.com
Beatrice Flink Forsgren

Beatrice Flink Forsgren

Head of Brand & Communication +46 70 452 57 63 beatrice.forsgren@embracer.com
Johan Hermerén

Johan Hermerén

Business Developer +46 722 10 36 29 johan.hermeren@embracer.com
Egil Strunke

Egil Strunke

Chief Operating Officer +46 701 47 67 99 egil.strunke@embracer.com

Contacts Operative Groups

Board Contact

Kicki Wallje-Lund

Kicki Wallje-Lund

Chairman of the Board +46 705 74 01 92 kicki.wallje-lund@embracer.com

Embracer Group is the parent company of businesses developing and publishing PC and console games for the global games market. The group has an extensive catalogue of over 130 owned franchises, such as Saints Row, Goat Simulator, Dead Island, Darksiders, Metro, MX vs ATV, Kingdoms of Amalur, TimeSplitters, Satisfactory and Wreckfest amongst many others.

With its head office based in Karlstad, Sweden, Embracer Group has a global presence through its three operative groups: Koch Media GmbH, THQ Nordic GmbH, and Coffee Stain AB. The group has eighteen internal game development studios engaging more than 2800 employees and contracted employers in more than 40 countries.