Contacts

Headquarter Embracer Group AB (publ)
Tullhusgatan 1B
SE-652 09 Karlstad, Sweden
General contact info@embracer.com
Investor Relations ir@embracer.com
Media and Press press@embracer.com

For inquiries in regards to licensing/consumer products please contact us at licensing@embracer.com

To contact someone from the parent company whose e-mail is not referred below, use [name].[surname]@embracer.com

Parent Company

Lars Wingefors Co-founder & CEO +46 54 53 56 01 lars.wingefors@embracer.com Biography
Maria Lyrén Executive coordinator & PA to Lars Wingefors, Founder and Group CEO +46 54 53 56 03 maria.lyren@embracer.com
Johan Ekström Group CFO and Deputy CEO +46 54 53 56 02 johan.ekstrom@embracer.com Biography
Ian Gulam Chief of Staff, Legal & Governance ian.gulam@embracer.com Biography
Emma Ihre Head of Sustainability +46 54 53 56 28 emma.ihre@embracer.com
Karin Edner Karlsson Group Sustainability Manager karin.edner@embracer.com
Beatrice Flink Forsgren Head of Brand & Communication +46 54 53 56 07 beatrice.forsgren@embracer.com
Egil Strunke Chief Operating Officer +46 54 53 56 13 egil.strunke@embracer.com
Oscar Erixon Head of Investor Relations +46 730 24 91 42 oscar.erixon@embracer.com
Joachim Wingårdh Mergers & Acquisitions
Caroline Andersson Vice President M&A
Johan Hermerén Business Developer johan.hermeren@embracer.com
Anton Skog Business Developer anton.skog@embracer.com
Jesper Franke Business Developer jesper.franke@embracer.com
Martin Lindell Senior Advisor
Erik Sunnerdahl Group Finance Director
Mattias Lidbeck Head of Business Control
Jakob Knoph Group Business Controller
Gustav Leander Group Business Controller
Ulrica Frykemo Head of Financial Control
Angelica Hult Group Consolidation Manager
Emma Alexandersson Fridh Group Accountant
Henrietta Inghamn Junior Group Accountant
Avatar
Jessica Syrén Junior Group Accountant
Avatar
Ulrica Svensson Group Accounting Specialist Financial Reports
Avatar
Emma Brattström Gillblad Group Accountant Acquisitions
Peter Ågren Financial Manager
Jonas Bruun Finance
Jenny Sandrehav Finance
Louise Martinsson Hagstrand Finance
Martin Hogen Onboarding & Finance Development
Carl-Johan Alkstål Onboarding & Development
Avatar
Ylva Lindsten Onboarding & Finance Development
Anna Bokström Global Head of Tax
Anna Lago Group Internal Control Coordinator
Joel Fjeld Head of Group Treasury
Thomas Arnroth Storyteller
Karl Strandberg Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator
Tomas Hedman Head of Privacy
Visar Lapashtica CISO
Martine Kahlin (Maternity leave) Event & Communication Coordinator
Johanna Säfströmer (Maternity leave) Group Business Controller

Embracer Games Archive

David Boström CEO Embracer Games Archive david.bostrom@embracer.com
Thomas Sol Sunhede Retro Gaming Advisor
Natalia Kovalainen Chief Archivist
Jukka Kovalainen Technical Engineer & Process Leader
Mikel Rylander Archive Assistant

/ Contact

Subscribe

Embracer Group is a parent company of businesses led by entrepreneurs in PC, console, mobile and board games and other related media. The Group has an extensive catalog of over 850 owned or controlled franchises.

With its head office based in Karlstad, Sweden, Embracer Group has a global presence through its twelve operative groups: THQ Nordic, Plaion, Coffee Stain, Amplifier Game Invest, Saber Interactive, DECA Games, Gearbox Entertainment, Easybrain, Asmodee, Dark Horse, Freemode and Crystal Dynamics - Eidos Montréal. The Group has 132 internal game development studios and is engaging more than 15,731 employees and contracted employees in more than 40 countries.