Contact

Embracer Group AB (publ)
Älvgatan 1
SE-652 25 Karlstad, Sweden

General contact

info@embracer.com

Investor Relations

ir@embracer.com

Media/press

press@embracer.com

For inquiries in regards to licensing/consumer products please contact us at
licensing@embracer.com

Contacts

Lars Wingefors

Lars Wingefors

Founder & CEO +46 54 53 56 01 lars.wingefors@embracer.com
Maria Lyrén

Maria Lyrén

Executive coordinator & PA to Lars Wingefors, Founder and Group CEO +46 54 53 56 03 maria.lyren@embracer.com
Johan Ekström

Johan Ekström

CFO and Deputy CEO +46 54 53 56 02 johan.ekstrom@embracer.com
Ian Gulam

Ian Gulam

Chief of Staff, Legal & Governance ian.gulam@embracer.com
Emma Ihre

Emma Ihre

Head of Sustainability +46 54 53 56 28 emma.ihre@embracer.com
Karin Edner

Karin Edner

Group Sustainability Manager karin.edner@embracer.com
Beatrice Flink Forsgren

Beatrice Flink Forsgren

Head of Brand & Communication +46 54 53 56 07 beatrice.forsgren@embracer.com
Egil Strunke

Egil Strunke

Chief Operating Officer +46 54 53 56 13 egil.strunke@embracer.com
Joachim Wingårdh

Joachim Wingårdh

Mergers & Acquisitions joachim.wingardh@embracer.com
Caroline Andersson

Caroline Andersson

Vice President M&A caroline.andersson@embracer.com
Johan Hermerén

Johan Hermerén

Business Developer johan.hermeren@embracer.com
Anton Skog

Anton Skog

Business Developer anton.skog@embracer.com
Jesper Franke

Jesper Franke

Business Developer jesper.franke@embracer.com
Martin Lindell

Martin Lindell

Senior Advisor martin.lindell@embracer.com
Erik Sunnerdahl

Erik Sunnerdahl

Head of Business Control erik.sunnerdahl@embracer.com
Jakob Knoph

Jakob Knoph

Group Business Controller jakob.knoph@embracer.com
Johanna Säfströmer

Johanna Säfströmer

Group Business Controller johanna.safstromer@embracer.com
Ulrica Frykemo

Ulrica Frykemo

Head of Financial Control ulrica.frykemo@embracer.com
Angelica Hult

Angelica Hult

Senior Group Accountant angelica.hult@embracer.com
Emma Alexandersson Fridh

Emma Alexandersson Fridh

Group Accountant emma.alexandersson.fridh@embracer.com
Björn Lindh

Björn Lindh

Junior Group Accountant bjorn.lindh@embracer.com
Peter Ågren

Peter Ågren

Financial Manager peter.agren@embracer.com
Marthina Schiller

Marthina Schiller

Finance marthina.schiller@embracer.com
Jonas Bruun

Jonas Bruun

Finance jonas.bruun@embracer.com
Jenny Sandrehav

Jenny Sandrehav

Finance jenny.sandrehav@embracer.com
Martin Hogen

Martin Hogen

Onboarding & Finance Development martin.hogen@embracer.com
Carl-Johan Alkstål

Carl-Johan Alkstål

Onboarding & Development carljohan.alkstal@embracer.com
Anna Bokström

Anna Bokström

Global Head of Tax anna.bokstrom@embracer.com
Anna Lago

Anna Lago

Group Internal Control Coordinator anna.lago@embracer.com
Joel Fjeld

Joel Fjeld

Head of Group Treasury joel.fjeld@embracer.com
Thomas Arnroth

Thomas Arnroth

Storyteller thomas.arnroth@embracer.com
Karl Strandberg

Karl Strandberg

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator karl.strandberg@embracer.com
Tomas Hedman

Tomas Hedman

Head of Privacy tomas.hedman@embracer.com
Martine Kahlin (Maternity leave)

Martine Kahlin (Maternity leave)

Event & Communication Coordinator martine.kahlin@embracer.com

Embracer Games Archive

David Boström

David Boström

CEO Embracer Games Archive david.bostrom@embracer.com
Thomas Sol Sunhede

Thomas Sol Sunhede

Retro Gaming Advisor thomas.sunhede@embracer.com
Natalia Kovalainen

Natalia Kovalainen

Chief Archivist natalia.kovalainen@embracer.com
Jukka Kovalainen

Jukka Kovalainen

Technical Engineer & Process Leader jukka.kovalainen@embracer.com
Mikel Rylander

Mikel Rylander

Archive Assistant mikel.rylander@embracer.com

Contacts Operative Groups

Klemens Kreuzer

Klemens Kreuzer

CEO, THQ Nordic GmbH kkreuzer@thqnordic.com

thqnordic.com

Klemens Kundratitz

Klemens Kundratitz

CEO, Koch Media k.kundratitz@kochmedia.com

kochmedia.com
deepsilver.com

Anton Westbergh

Anton Westbergh

CEO, Coffee Stain anton@coffeestain.se

coffeestainstudios.com

Per-Arne Lundberg

Per-Arne Lundberg

CEO, Amplifier Game Invest per-arne.lundberg@amplifiergameinvest.com

amplifiergameinvest.com

Matthew Karch

Matthew Karch

CEO and Co-founder of Saber Interactive karch@saber3d.com

saber3d.com

Ken Go

Ken Go

CEO, DECA Games ken@decagames.com

decagames.com

Randy Pitchford

Randy Pitchford

Founder, Gearbox Entertainment Company randy.pitchford@gearbox.com

gearbox.com

Oleg Grushevich

Oleg Grushevich

CEO, Easybrain oleg@easybrain.com

easybrain.com

Stéphane Carville

Stéphane Carville

PRESIDENT / CEO Asmodee s.carville@asmodee.com

asmodee.fr

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

CEO, Dark Horse Media miker@darkhorse.com

dhentertainment.com

Board Contact

Kicki Wallje-Lund

Kicki Wallje-Lund

Chairman of the Board kicki.wallje-lund@embracer.com

Embracer Group is a parent company of businesses led by entrepreneurs in PC, console, mobile and board games and other related media. The Group has an extensive catalogue of over 850 owned or controlled franchises.

With its head office based in Karlstad, Sweden, Embracer Group has a global presence through its ten operative groups: THQ Nordic, Plaion, Coffee Stain, Amplifier Game Invest, Saber Interactive, DECA Games, Gearbox Entertainment, Easybrain, Asmodee, and Dark Horse. The Group has 120 internal game development studios and is engaging more than 12,750 employees and contracted employees in more than 40 countries.