Contacts

Headquarter Embracer Group AB (publ)
Tullhusgatan 1B
SE-652 09 Karlstad, Sweden
General Contact
+46 54 53 56 00
info@embracer.com
Investor Relations ir@embracer.com
Media and Press press@embracer.com

For inquiries in regards to licensing/consumer products please contact us at licensing@embracer.com

To contact someone from the parent company whose e-mail is not referred below, use [name].[surname]@embracer.com

Parent Company

Lars Wingefors Co-founder & CEO Biography
Maria Lyrén Executive coordinator & PA to CEO +46 54 53 56 03 maria.lyren@embracer.com
Johan Ekström Group CFO and Deputy CEO +46 54 53 56 02 johan.ekstrom@embracer.com Biography
Ian Gulam Chief of Staff, Legal & Governance ian.gulam@embracer.com Biography
Careen Yapp Chief Strategic Partnerships Officer careen.yapp@embracer.com Biography
Müge Bouillon Deputy Group CFO
Beatrice Flink Forsgren Head of Brand & Communication +46 54 53 56 07 beatrice.forsgren@embracer.com
Emma Ihre Head of Sustainability +46 54 53 56 28 emma.ihre@embracer.com
Karin Edner Karlsson Group Sustainability Manager karin.edner@embracer.com
Ellinor Johansson HR Manager ellinor.johansson@embracer.com
Oscar Erixon Head of Investor Relations +46 730 24 91 42 oscar.erixon@embracer.com
Arman Teimouri Head of Public Affairs +46 54 53 56 50 arman.teimouri@embracer.com
Anna Orlander Head of M&A Legal
Atieh Jardenäs Head of Governance & Compliance Legal
Adam Weissbach Head of Commercial, Consumer & IP Legal
Martin Lindell Senior Advisor businessdevelopment@embracer.com
Erik Sunnerdahl Group Finance Director
Mattias Lidbeck Head of Business Control
Jakob Knoph Group Business Controller
Johanna Säfströmer Group Business Controller
Gustav Leander Group Business Controller
Elvira Eråker Junior Business Controller
Ulrica Frykemo Head of Financial Control
Angelica Hult Group Consolidation Manager
Emma Alexandersson Fridh Group Accountant
Annie Axelsson Group Accountant
Carl Dahlén Group Accountant
Henrietta Inghamn Junior Group Accountant
Ulrica Svensson Group Accounting Specialist Financial Reports
Emma Brattström Gillblad Group Accountant Acquisitions
Jonas Bruun Head of Financial Services
Jenny Sandrehav Finance
Louise Martinsson Hagstrand Finance
Marlene Eriksson Finance
Martin Hogen Onboarding & Finance Development
Carl-Johan Alkstål Onboarding & Development
Ylva Lindsten Onboarding & Finance Development
Niklas Wassberg Finance integration, Onboarding & Finance Development
Anna Bokström Global Head of Tax
Arian Sparrfelt Senior Tax Manager
Anna Lago Group Internal Control Coordinator
Joel Fjeld Head of Group Treasury
Linn Birnbo Cash Manager
Karl Strandberg Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator
Martine Kahlin Event & Communication Coordinator
Tomas Hedman Head of Privacy & AI Governance
Visar Lapashtica CISO
Andreas Wikström IT Security Manager
Robert Rowe Office Coordinator

Embracer Games Archive

David Boström CEO Embracer Games Archive david.bostrom@embracer.com
Thomas Sol Sunhede Retro Gaming Advisor
Natalia Kovalainen Chief Archivist
Jukka Kovalainen Technical Engineer & Process Leader
Mikel Rylander Archive Administrator

/ Contact

Subscribe

Embracer Group is a global group of creative and entrepreneurial businesses in PC/console, mobile and board games and other related media. The Group has an extensive catalog of over 900 owned or controlled franchises.

With its head office based in Karlstad, Sweden, Embracer Group has a global presence through its twelve operative groups: THQ Nordic, PLAION, Coffee Stain, Amplifier Game Invest, Saber Interactive, DECA Games, Gearbox Entertainment, Easybrain, Asmodee, Dark Horse, Freemode and Crystal Dynamics – Eidos. The Group has 132 internal game development studios and is engaging more than 15,000 employees in more than 40 countries.